Chatham Business Association, Small Business Development

Chatham Business Association, SBDI
Sustaining Communities by Building One Business at a Time

CBA Board Members

Executive Board

Melinda Kelly Chairman
Melinda Kelly
Melkel Group

Citizen Newsaper

William Garth Chairman (Emeritus)
William Garth Sr.

BMO Harris Bank Chatham
Monica Linares Treasurer
Monica Linares
Bank Manager
BMO Harris Bank - Chatham

PNC Bank

Paul Labonne Vice Chairman
Paul Labonne
Vice President and Community Reinvestment Officer

South Central Community

Dr. Felicia Blasingame Secretary
Dr. Felicia Blasingame
President & CEO
South Central Community Services

Country Financial

Gwen Shaw Assistant Secretary
Gwen Shaw
COUNTRY Financial Representative
Country Financial




Board of Directors

John Griffin John Griffin, Jr.
AGB Investigative

Arthur Mason Arthur Mason
Store Manager

Michael Henry Michael Henry
External Affairs Manager
ComEd, An Exelon Company


Montel Gayles Montel M. Gayles
Attorney at Law
Gayles Consulting, P.C.




© copyright 2015 Chatham Business Association | 800 E. 78th St Chicago, Illinois 60619 773-994-5006 (Office) 773-855-8905 (Fax)

Chatham Business Association, Small Business Development, Inc is a 501c6 non-profit organization